Welsh Affairs Committee - Minutes of Evidence
The Secretary of State's priorities for Wales

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 20 July 2010.

Oral evidenceTaken before the Welsh Affairs Committee on

Tuesday 20 July 2010

Members present

Mr David T C Davies, in the Chair Jonathan Edwards
Guto BebbSusan Elan Jones
Alun CairnsJessica Morden
Geraint DaviesOwen Smith


Witnesses: Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP, Secretary of State for Wales, Ms Fiona Adams-Jones, Director, and Mr Geth Williams, Head of Legislative Policy, Wales Office, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


Letter from Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP, Secretary of State, Wales Office, to the Chairman

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 16 September 2010