Session 2010-12
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin

Weekly Information Bulletin: 12th June 2010

Maiden Speeches Made in the House of Commons

7 – 11 June 2010

Surname First Name Party Constituency Date Hansard ref
Chapman Jenny Lab Darlington 07.06.2010 c58
James Margot Con Stourbridge 07.06.2010 c60
Blackman Bob Con Harrow East 07.06.2010 c63
Hunt Tristram Lab Stoke-on- Trent Central 07.06.2010 c64
Raab Dominic Con Esher and Walton 07.06.2010 c66
Swales Ian LD Redcar 07.06.2010 c71
Phillipson Bridget Lab Houghton and Sunderland South 07.06.2010 c71
Blackwood Nicola Con Oxford West and Abingdon 07.06.2010 c78
O'Donnell Fiona Lab East Lothian 07.06.2010 c80
Ellis Michael Con Northampton North 07.06.2010 c82
Buckland Robert Con South Swindon 07.06.2010 c85
Curran Margaret Lab Glasgow East 07.06.2010 c87
Mills Nigel Con Amber Valley 07.06.2010 c93
McGann Michael Lab East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow 07.06.2010 c95
Opperman Guy Con Hexham 07.06.2010 c97
Doyle Gemma Lab.Co-op West Dunbartonshire 07.06.2010 c102
Reckless Mark Con Rochester and Strood 07.06.2010 c105
Lloyd Stephen LD Eastbourne 07.06.2010 c108
Whiteford Eilidh SNP Banff and Buchan 07.06.2010 c110
Hancock Matthew Con West Suffolk 07.06.2010 c113
Rees-Mogg Jacob Con North East Somerset 07.06.2010 c116
Hart Simon Con Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire 07.06.2010 c119
Green Kate Lab Stretford and Urmston 08.06.2010 c214
Javid Sajid Con Bromsgrove 08.06.2010 c215
Smith Nick Lab Blaenau Gwent 08.06.2010 c217
Morgan Nicky Con Loughborough 08.06.2010 c219
Bingham Andrew Con High Peak 08.06.2010 c222
Shannon Jim DUP Strangford 08.06.2010 c224
Bebb Guto Con Aberconwy 08.06.2010 c227
Ali Rushanara Lab Bethnal Green and Bow 08.06.2010 c229
Walker Robin Con Worcester 08.06.2010 c230
Pawsey Mark Con Rugby 08.06.2010 c236
Reeves Rachel Lab Leeds West 08.06.2010 c237
Williamson Gavin Con South Staffordshire 08.06.2010 c239
Edwards Jonathan PC Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 08.06.2010 c241
Gilbert Stephen LD St Austell 08.06.2010 c243
Cairns Alun Con Vale of Glamorgan 08. 06.2010 c247
Mahmood Shabana Lab Birmingham, Ladywood 08.06.2010 c249
Hinds Damian Con East Hampshire 08.06.2010 c251
Ritchie Margaret SDLP South Down 08.06.2010 c253
Truss Elizabeth Con South West Norfolk 08.06.2010 c255
Cunningham Alex Lab Stockton North 08.06.2010 c257
Boles Nick Con Grantham and Stamford 08.06.2010 c259
Long Naomi Alliance Belfast East 08.06.2010 c260
Baker Steve Con Wycombe 08.06.2010 c262
Murray Ian Lab Edinburgh South 08.06.2010 c264
Crockart Mike LD Edinburgh West 08.06.2010 c267
Onwurah Chi Lab Newcastle upon Tyne Central 08.06.2010 c269
Johnson Joseph Con Orpington 08.06.2010 c270
Perkins Toby Lab Chesterfield 08.06.2010 c272
Rutley David Con Macclesfield 08.06.2010 c274
Alexander Heidi Lab Lewisham East 08.06.2010 c276
Kwarteng Kwasi Con Spelthorne 08.06.2010 c278
Gilmore Sheila Lab Edinburgh East 08.06.2010 c280
Zahawi Nadhim Con Stratford-on-Avon 08.06.2010 c282
Dinenage Caroline Con Gosport 09/06/2010 c363
Dromey Jack Lab Birmingham, Erdingon 09/06/2010 c371
Graham Richard Con Gloucester 09/06/2010 c374
Jones Susan Elan Lab Clwyd South 09/06/2010 c376
Freer Mike Con Finchley and Golders Green 09/06/2010 c378
Hopkins Kris Con Keighley 09/06/2010 c384
Mearns Ian Lab Gateshead 09/06/2010 c387
Shelbrooke Alec Con Elmet and Rothwell 09/06/2010 c390
Adams Nigel Con Selby and Ainsty 09/06/2010 c395
De Piero Gloria Lab Ashfield 09/06/2010 c398
Percy Andrew Con Brigg and Goole 10/06/2010 c500
Kendall Liz Lab Leicester West 10/06/2010 c503
Baldwin Harriett Con West Worcestershire 10/06/2010 c505
McClymont Gregg Lab Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 10/06/2010 c508
Griffiths Andrew Con Burton 10/06/2010 c510
Crouch Tracey Con Chatham and Aylesford 10/06/2010 c515
Mowat David Con Warrington South 10/06/2010 c520
Bagshaw Louise Con Corby 10/06/2010 c525
Fovargue Yvonne Lab Makerfield 10/06/2010 c527
Skidmore Chris Con Kingswood 10/06/2010 c529
Pearce Teresa Lab Erith and Thamesmead 10/06/2010 c531
White Chris Con Warwick and Leamington 10/06/2010 c534
Latham Pauline Con Mid Derbyshire 10/06/2010 c537
Tomlinson Justin Con North Swindon 10/06/2010 c541
Whittaker Craig Con Calder Valley 10/06/2010 c546
Macleod Mary Con Brentford and Isleworth 10/06/2010 c548
Nuttall David Con Bury North 10/06/2010 c550
Jones Marcus Con Nuneaton 10/06/2010 c552
Perry Claire Con Devizes 10/06/2010 c555
Hollingbery George Con Meon Valley 10/06/2010 c557
Lee Jessica Con Erewash 10/06/2010 c560