Session 2010-12
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin

Weekly Information Bulletin: 12th June 2010

General Committees

General Committee debates are available to view on the Parliament website.

Public Bill Committee debates.

Other General Committee debates.

For further information on General Committees see HCIO Factsheet L6 produced by the House of Commons Information Office, available in hardcopy on request or to download from the Parliament website.

Current Public Bill Committees, details of membership





Dates in italics denote expected reporting date, (R), of Public Bill Committee as stated in the Programme Motion if made

Membership announcements and changes:

Draft House of Lords Reform Bill: (to be laid later this Session)

Chair: Mr Nick Clegg

Mr Mark Harper

Mr David Heath

Lord McNally

Rt Hon Baroness Royall

Lord Strathclyde

Mr Jack Straw

Miss Rosie Winterton

Sir George Young

General Committee Meetings

7 – 11 June 2010

There were no General Committee meetings scheduled for this week

Forthcoming General Committee Meetings

14 – 28 June 2010

There are no General Committee meetings scheduled for this week