Session 2010-12
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin

Weekly Information Bulletin: 19th June 2010

Maiden Speeches Made in the House of Commons

14 – 18 June 2010

Surname First Name Party Constituency Date Hansard ref
Phillips Stephen Con Sleaford and North Hykeham 14/06/2010 c668
Sandy Laurs Con South Thanet 14/06/2010 c696
Sharma Alok Con Reading west 14/06/2010 c697
Lee Dr Philip Lab Bracknell 16/06/2010 c911
Hilling Julie Lab Bolton West 16/06/2010 c917
Lavery Ian Lab Wansbeck 16/06/2010 c922
Glass Pat Lab North West Durham 16/06/2010 c931
Dugher Michael Lab Barnsley East 16/06/2010 c935
Blenkinsop Tom Lab Middlesb rough S . and East Cleveland 16/06/2010 c940
Iain Stewart Con Milton Keynes South 17/06/2010 c1081
Steve Rotheram Lab Liverpool, Walton 17/06/2010 c1083
Caroline Nokes Con Romsey and Southampton 17/06/2010 c1086
Jason McCartney Con Colne Valley 17/06/2010 c1092
Jane Ellison Con Battersea 17/06/2010 c1097
Andrew Stephenson Con Pendle 17/06/2010 c1107
Martin Vickers Con Cleethorpes 17/06/2010 c1109
Mel Stride Con Central Devon 17/06/2010 c1111
Anne Marie Morris Con Newton Abbot 17/06/2010 c1114
Jake Berry Con Rossendale and Darwen 17/06/2010 c1116
Amber Rudd Con Hastings and Rye 17/06/2010 c1117
James Wharton Con Stockton South 17/06/2010 c1120
Anna Soubry Con Broxtowe 17/06/2010 c1122