Session 2010-12
Publications on the internet
Weekly Information Bulletin

Weekly Information Bulletin: 19th June 2010

Order of Oral Questions

(This Sitting period N.B. All dates were provisional)

Tuesday 25 May – Thursday 29 July 2010

Tues. 25 May

Wed. 26 May

Thu. 27 May

State Opening of Parliament

No Questions for oral answer

No Questions for oral answer

Mon. 31 May

Tues. 01 June

Wed. 02 June

Thu. 03 June

The House will not be sitting

The House will not be sitting

International
Development

Prime Minister

Business, Innovation and Skills

Mon.07 June

Tues. 08 June

Wed. 09 June

Thu. 10 June

Education

Treasury

Cabinet Office*

Prime Minister

Communities and Local Government

Mon. 14 June

Tues. 15 June

Wed. 16 June

Thu. 17 June

Work and Pensions

Justice*

Scotland*

Prime Minister

Transport

Women and Equality

Mon. 21 June

Tues. 22 June

Wed. 23 June

Thu. 24 June

Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Leader of the House of Commons and House of Commons Commission*

Deputy Prime Minister*

Attorney General

Church Commissioners; Public Accounts Commission;

Speaker’s Committee on the Electoral Commission

Wales

Prime Minister

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Mon. 28 June

Tues. 29 June

Wed. 30 June

Thu. 01 July

Home Office

Health

Northern Ireland

Prime Minister

Energy and Climate Change

Mon 05 July

Tues. 06 July

Wed. 07 July

Thu. 08 July

Defence

Foreign and Commonwealth
Office

International
Development

Prime Minister

Business, Innovation and Skills

Mon. 12 July

Tues. 13 July

Wed. 14 July

Thu. 15 July

Education

Treasury

Cabinet Office

Prime Minister

Communities and Local Government

Mon. 19 July

Tues. 20 July

Wed. 21 July

Thu. 22 July

Work and Pensions

Justice

Scotland*

Prime Minister

Transport

Women and Equality

Mon. 26 July

Tues. 27 July

Wed. 28 July

Thu. 29 July

Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport

Leader of the House of Commons and House of Commons Commission*

Deputy Prime Minister

Attorney General

Church Commissioners; Public Accounts Commission;

Speaker’s Committee on the Electoral Commission

Wales

Prime Minister

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

*Remit-

The Deputy Prime Minister also answers on behalf of the Privy Council; Office

The Secretary of State for Scotland also answers on behalf of the Advocate General

The Minister for the Cabinet Office also answers on behalf of Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster.

The Hon. Member representing the House of Commons Commission also answers on behalf of the Finance and Services Committee.

The Minister of State for Justice, also answers on behalf of the Privy Council Office