Catering and Retail Services in the House of Commons - Administration Committee Contents


Monday 8 November 2010  
Ms Sian Norris-Copson and Ms Julie Spencer, Members' and Peers' Staff Association (MAPSA)
Ken Gall and Denise Eltringham, House of Commons Trade Union Side (TUS)
Mr Will Conway and Mr Nick Munting, GMB House of Commons Branch

Monday 22 November 2010
George Parker and Tomos Livingstone, Parliamentary Press Gallery
Louise Haigh, Lauren Edwards and Shelley Phelps, Unite (T&G) Parliamentary Staff Branch

Monday 29 November 2010
Mrs Sue Harrison, House of Commons

Monday 6 December 2010
Mr Duncan Ackery, EP Evolution
Mr Rupert Ellwood

Monday 13 December 2010
Hamish Cook, Spotless Group
Oliver Peyton, Peyton and Byrne

Monday 17 January 2011
Mr John Borley, and Mrs Sue Harrison, House of Commons

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 10 May 2011