The National Planning Policy Framework - Communities and Local Government Committee Contents


Monday 10 October 2011
Dr Adam Marshall, Director of Policy and External Affairs, British Chambers of Commerce, Jessica Bauly, Head of Infrastructure, Confederation of British Industry and John Rhodes, Director, Quod Planning
Professor Paul Cheshire, Emeritus Professor of Economic Geography, London School of Economics and Political Science, Alex Morton, Senior Research Fellow, Policy Exchange and Dr Hugh Ellis, Chief Planner, Town and Country Planning Association

Monday 17 October 2011
John Slaughter, Director of External Affairs, Home Builders Federation, Ian Fletcher, Policy Director, British Property Federation and Simon Jenkins, Chairman and Ben Cowell, Assistant Director of External Policy, National Trust
Councillor Gary Porter, Leader, South Holland District Council, Local Government Association Stuart Hylton, Director of Strategic Planning and Transport Services, Berkshire Authority's Joint Strategic Planning Unit, and Mike Holmes, Director, Planning and Transport Services, Bournemouth Borough Council, President, Planning Officers Society

Monday 24 October 2011
Robert Sullivan, Head of Corporate Affairs, The Football Association, Mhora Samuel, Director, The Theatres Trust, Tony Burton, Director, Civic Voice and Stephen Wright, Principal Lawyer (Planning), John Lewis Partnership
Emmalene Gottwald, Chief Planning Officer, WWF-UK, Stephen Joseph, Chief Executive, Campaign to Protect Rural England and Roger Harding, Head of Policy, Research and Public Affairs, Shelter

Wednesday 9 November 2011
Trudi Elliott CBE, Chief Executive and Richard Summers, President, Royal Town Planning Institute, Adrian Penfold, author of the Penfold Review of Non-Planning Consents and Nick Reeves OBE, Executive Director, Chartered Institution of Water and Environment Management
Rt Hon Greg Clark MP, Minister of State for Decentralisation and Cities, Department for Communities and Local Government

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 21 December 2011