The National Planning Policy Framework - Communities and Local Government Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume II on the Committee's website

Action with Communities in Rural England (ACRE)  

Anglian Water  

Paul Appleby CEng FCIBSE FRSA  


Association of Convenience Stores  

Association of Directors of Environment, Economy, Planning & Transport  

John Baker  

Professor Kate Barker  

Professor Michael Ball  

Banbury Civic Society  

Barrett Developments PLC  

Neil Blackshaw  

BRE Global  

British Aggregates Association  

British Ceramic Confederation  

British Council of Shopping Centres  

Buckinghamshire County Council  

Business in Sport and Leisure  

Alan Butland, Theatre Researcher  

CBI Minerals Group  

Cemex UK  

Chartered Institute of Housing  

Chartered Institution of Wastes Management (CIWM)  

City of London Corporation  

Commission for Rural Communities  

Community and Regional Planning Services  

Confederation of British Industry (CBI)  

Confederation of UK Coal Producers (CoalPro)  

Paule Constable  

Country Land and Business Association  

County Councils Network  

CTC, the National Cyclists' Organisation  

Cutting Edge Planning and Design  

Design Council  

East Midlands Council (EMC)  

EDF Energy

English Heritage  

English National Parks Authorities Association  

Environmental Services Association  


Federation of Master Builders  

Fields in Trust  

Rick Fisher  

Professor David Fisk CB FRAEng FCIBSE FRIBA (Hons)  

Freight on Rail  

Friends of the Earth  

Professor Vincent Goodstadt  


Greener Journeys  

Hampshire County Council  

Heritage Alliance  

Highbury Group on Housing Delivery  

Highgate Society  

Historic Houses Association  

Michael Holden  

David Holmes  

Home Builders Association and the Planning and Development Association  

IMERYS Minerals Ltd  

Inland Waterways Association's Restoration and Navigation Committees  

Institute for Archaeologists  

Institute of Historic Building Conservation (IHBC)  

Institution of Civil Engineers  


Colin Johns  

Kent County Council  

Kings Theatre Trust Ltd  

Landscape Institute  

Leicestershire County Council  

Dr Tim Leunig  

Levett-Therivel Sustainability Consultants  

Little Theatre Guild of Great Britain  

Liverpool and Merseyside Theatres Trust  

Living Streets  

London Councils  

London Forum of Amenity and Civic Societies (London Forum)  

London Sustainable Development Commission (LSDC)  

McCarthy and Stone  

Mineral Products Association  

North West Transport Roundtable  

National Federation of Artists' Studio Providers  

National Grid  

National Housing Federation  

Nicholas Ducker & Co  

North Wessex Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB)  

Oxford City Council  

Oxylane Group  

Partnership for Urban South Hampshire, Quality Place Delivery Panel  

Places for People  

Rail Freight Group  

Renewable Energy Association  


Residential Landlords Association  

Dr Gavin Rider  

Robson Planning Consultancy  

Rochford District Council  

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)  

Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB)  

South Bucks District Council  

South East Strategic Leaders  

Tom Spaul, Chief Operating Officer, Veolia Environmental Services  

Sport and Recreation Alliance  

Sport England  

Staffordshire County Council  

Surrey County Council  


Taylor Wimpey UK Ltd  

UK Business Council for Sustainable Energy (UKBCSE)  

UK Environmental Law Association (UKELA)  

Urban Design Group  

Voluntary Arts  

West Berkshire Council  

West Midlands Planning and Transportation Sub Committee  

The Wildlife Trusts  

Woodland Trust  

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 21 December 2011