House of Commons Session 2010-12
Select Committees
Communities and Local Government Committee Publications
Communities and Local Government Committee - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: European Regional Development Fund

Consolidated PDF Version PDF

HTML version

01  Sport and Recreation Alliance

02  Industrial Communities Alliance

03  Leicester City Council

04  Aspinall Verdi

05  Nottingham City Council

06  Nottinghamshire County Council

07  Devon County Council

08  Kent County Council

09  Bolsover District Council

10  West Midlands Councils

11  National Housing Federation

12  Suffolk County Council

13   Chief Economic Development Officers Society (CEDOS) and the Association of Directors of Environment, Economy, Planning and Transportation (ADEPT)

14  Greater London Authority

15  Ashfield District Council

16  English Heritage

17  the National Trust

18  Cornwall Council

19  the European Commission

20  Centre for Construction Innovation North West

21  South East England Councils (SEEC)

22  Barnsley MBC, Doncaster MBC, Rotherham MBC and Sheffield CC


24  Tees Valley Unlimited

25  Local Government Association

26  Greater Manchester Combined Authority

27  Heritage Alliance

28  Chesterfield Borough Council

29  Essex County Council

30  Derby City Council

31  Local Management Committee for the West Midlands ERDF Programme (2007-2013)

32  Core Cities Group

33  Universities UK

34  Network for Europe

35  Institute of Historic Building Conservation

36  Cross River Partnership

37   Durham County Council

38  Birmingham City Council

39  Derbyshire County Council

40  One East Midlands

41  London Councils

42  Des McConaghy

42a  Des McConaghy

43  Department for Communities and Local Government

44  Centre for Process Innovation

45  Open Europe

45a  Open Europe

46  Steve Fothergill


© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 4 May 2012