Spectrum - Culture, Media and Sport Committee Contents


Tuesday 21 June 2011  Page
John Cresswell, Chief Executive Officer, Arqiva and Julian McGougan, Head of Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs, Arqiva Ev 1
Richard Moat, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Everything Everywhere, Nicolas Ott, Vice President of Strategy, Planning and Regulatory, Everything Everywhere, Kevin Russell, Chief Executive Officer, Three, and Phil Sheppard, Director of Network Strategy, Three Ev 6

Tuesday 28 June 2011
Ronan Dunne, Chief Executive Officer, Telefónica O2, Nicholas Blades, Head of Regulatory Affairs, Telefónica O2, Guy Laurence, Chief Executive Officer, Vodafone, and David Rodman, Head of Regulatory Affairs, Vodafone Ev 15
Rupert Pearce, Group General Counsel, Inmarsat, Chris McLaughlin, Vice President of External Affairs, Inmarsat, Stephen Hearnden, Director of Telecommunications and Technology, Intellect UK, and Raj Sivalingam, Associate Director of Telecommunications and Spectrum, Intellect UK Ev 29

Tuesday 5 July 2011
Ed Vaizey MP, Minister for Culture, Communications and the Creative Industries, DCMS and Simon Towler, Head of Broadband Policy, DCMS Ev 37
Ed Richards, Chief Executive, Ofcom, and Graham Louth, Director of Spectrum Markets, Ofcom Ev 45

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 3 November 2011