Developing Threats: Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) - Defence Committee Contents


Wednesday 9 November 2011  Page
Professor Richard Horne, British Antarctic Survey, Dr David Kerridge, British Geological Survey, Avi Schnurr, Chairman and CEO, EIS Council, and Chris Train, Network Operations Director, National Grid Ev 1
Nick Harvey MP, Minister for the Armed Forces, Ministry of Defence, Charles Hendry MP, Minister of State, Department of Energy and Climate Change, Sir John Beddington CMG, FRS, Chief Scientific Adviser to HM Government, David Ferbrache, Head of Cyber, Ministry of Defence, and John Tesh, Deputy Civil Contingencies, Cabinet Office Ev 10

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 22 February 2012