Operations in Libya - Defence Committee Contents


Wednesday 27 April 2011
Rt Hon Liam Fox MP, Secretary of State for Defence, Major General D A Capewell OBE, Assistant Chief of the Defence Staff (Operations), and Mr Peter Watkins, Director of Operational Policy, Ministry of Defence

Wednesday 12 October 2011
Sir Mark Lyall Grant KCMG, UK Permanent Representative to the United Nations, Christian Turner, Director, Middle East and North Africa, and Cathy Adams, Legal Counsellor, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Mariot Leslie CMG, UK Permanent Representative to the North Atlantic Council, and Air Marshal Sir Christopher Harper KBE, UK Military Representative to NATO and EU

Wednesday 26 October 2011
Nick Harvey MP, Minister for the Armed Forces, Admiral Sir Mark Stanhope GCB OBE ADC, First Sea Lord and Chief of Naval Staff, Air Chief Marshal Sir Stephen Dalton KCB ADC, Chief of the Air Staff, and Lieutenant-General Richard Barrons CBE, Deputy Chief of the Defence Staff (Operations), Ministry of Defence

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 8 February 2012