The Future of Marine Renewables in the UK - Energy and Climate Change Contents


Wednesday 2 November 2011
Neil Davidson, Public Affairs Manager, Aquamarine Power, Dr Gordon Edge, Director of Policy, RenewableUK, Chris Rich, Finance and Investor Relations, Offshore Wave Energy Ltd, and Dr Andrew Tyler, CEO, Marine Current Turbines
Amaan Lafayette, Marine Development Manager, E.ON Climate and Renewables, Dan Pearson, CEO, MeyGen Ltd, and Rob Stevenson, CEO, Tidal Generation Ltd and Vice-president of Rolls-Royce Power Ventures

Tuesday 22 November 2011  
Dr Stephen Wyatt, Carbon Trust, Dr Jason Green, Research Councils UK, Rob Saunders, Technology Strategy Board, and Dr David Clarke, Energy Technologies Institute

Tuesday 13 December 2011
Hannah Nixon, Ofgem, Stuart Cook, Ofgem, Harry Huyton, RSPB, and John Callaghan, The Crown Estate
Greg Barker MP, Minister of State, DECC, Duarte Figueira, Head, Offshore Renewables, DECC, and Trevor Raggatt, Deputy Head, Offshore Renewables Unit, DECC

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 19 February 2012