Shale Gas - Energy and Climate Change Committee Contents


Wednesday 9 February 2011 Page
Nigel Smith, Geophysicist, British Geological Survey, and Professor Richard Selley, Petroleum Geologist, Imperial College London Ev 1
Jennifer Banks, Energy and Climate Change Policy Officer, WWF-UK, and Professor Kevin Anderson, Director of the Tyndall Energy Centre, University of Manchester Ev 9

Tuesday 1 March 2011
Mark Miller, CEO, Cuadrilla Resources, Dennis Carlton, Executive Director, Cuadrilla and Andrew Austin, CEO, IGas Energy Ev 19
Nick Grealy, Publisher, No Hot Air (Gas Policy Website) and Jonathan Craig, Fellow of the Geological Society, Chair of Petroleum Specialist Group Ev 29

Tuesday 29 March 2011
Tony Grayling, Head of Climate Change and Sustainable Development, Environment Agency, and Tony Marsland, Groundwater Manager, Environment Agency Ev 36

Tuesday 5 April 2011
Charles Hendry MP, Minister of State, Department of Energy and Climate Change, and Simon Toole, Director of Oil and Gas Licensing, Exploration and Development, Department of Energy and Climate Change Ev 44

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 23 May 2011