Environmental Audit Committee - Minutes of Evidence
Budget 2011 and environmental taxes

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 29 June 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Environmental Audit Committee

on Wednesday 18 May 2011

Members present:
Joan Walley (Chair) Caroline Lucas
Peter AldousIan Murray
Neil CarmichaelSheryll Murray
Martin CatonCaroline Nokes
Katy ClarkDr Alan Whitehead
Zac GoldsmithSimon Wright
Simon Kirby


Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Justine Greening MP, Economic Secretary to the Treasury, HM Treasury, and Mike Williams, Director, Business and International Tax, HM Treasury, gave evidence

Question Numbers


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 7 July 2011