Budget 2011 and environmental taxes - Environmental Audit Committee Contents


Wednesday 18 May 2011
Justine Greening MP, Economic Secretary, HM Treasury; Mike Williams,

Director, Business and International Tax, HM Treasury;

Wednesday 27 April 2011
Chris Hewett, Associate, Green Alliance; Andrew Leicester, Senior Research Economist, Institute for Fiscal Studies; Andrew Raingold, Executive Director, Aldersgate Group; Ben Shaw, Head of Environment Group, Policy Studies Institute
Tim Johnson, Director, Aviation Environment Federation; Stephen Joseph OBE, Chief Executive, Campaign for Better Transport; Matthew Sinclair, Director of Policy, Taxpayers' Alliance; Francis Wood, Policy Adviser, Federation of Small Businesses

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 7 July 2011