House of Commons Session 2010-12
Select Committees
Evironmental Audit Committee  - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: Wildlife Crime

PDF Version PDF

01 Sally Hall (the Hall Family, Saron, Llandysul)

02 Trevor Taylor, Ecologist

03 The Countryside Alliance

04 The Bat Conservation Trust

05 The Hawk Board

06 Philip Onions

07 Sara Cadbury, a full member of the British Mycological Society and founder member of the Hampshire Recording Group

08 Badger Trust and Scottish Badgers

09 Barry Kaufmann-Wright

10 The National Gamekeepersí Organisation


12 The Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO)

13 The Lancashire Badger Group

14 The Countryside Council for Wales

15 Scottish Raptor Study Groups

16 Amphibian & Reptile Conservation


18 The League Against Cruel Sports

19 The Environmental Investigation Agency

20 WWF

21 The Ornamental Aquatic Trade Association Ltd

22 International Fund for Animal Welfare

23 Chris Foreman

24 Somerset Trust Badger Group

25 Mrs A Judith Smith

26 The World Society for the Protection of Animals (WSPA)

27 The Federation of British Herpetologists & Reptile & Exotic Pet Trade Association (Joint)

28 The National Theft Register for Exotic Species

29 The Animal Protection Agency

30 The Wildlife and Countryside Link

31 The Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

32 The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds

33 Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

34 Angling Trust

35 Animal Aid


37 Humane Society Int UK

38 Scottish Natural Heritage

39 The Self Help Group for Farmers, Pet Owners and others experiencing difficulties with the RSPCA (The SHG)

40 The Moorland Association

41 The Home Office

42 UK Environmental Law Association

43 The Institute of Chinese Medicine

44 Trevor Lay

45 The Reptile & Exotic Pet Trade Association, Supplementary

46 Harry Bishop

47 Metropolitan Police Service

48 Northern England Raptor Forum

49 Wildfowl &Wetlands Trust

50 Royal Society for the Protection of Birds

51 Natural England

© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 24 April 2012