Public Expenditure - Health Committee Contents


Tuesday 13 September 2011  Page
Professor John Appleby, Chief Economist, Health Policy, The King's Fund, and Dr Judith Smith, Head of Policy, Nuffield Trust. Ev 1
Mike Farrar, Chief Executive, and Jo Webber, Deputy Policy Director, NHS Confederation, and Councillor David Rogers OBE, Chair, Community Wellbeing Board, and Andrew Cozens, Strategic Adviser, Children, Adults and Health Services, Local Government Group. Ev 11

Tuesday 11 October 2011
Rt Hon Andrew Lansley CBE MP, Secretary of State for Health, Una O'Brien CB, Permanent Secretary, Department of Health, Sir David Nicholson KCB CBE, Chief Executive of the National Health Service, and Richard Douglas CB, Director General of Policy, Strategy and Finance, Department of Health. Ev 24

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 24 January 2012