Justice Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Appointment of HM Chief Inspector of Probation

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 14 June 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Justice Committee

on Wednesday 11 May 2011

Members present:
Sir Alan Beith (Chair) Mr Elfyn Llwyd
Mr Robert BucklandClaire Perry
Chris EvansElizabeth Truss


Witness: Diana Fulbrook OBE, preferred candidate for Her Majesty's Chief Inspector of Probation, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 21 June 2011