Justice Committee - Minutes of Evidence
The work of the Ministry of Justice

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 21 July 2010.

Oral evidenceTaken before the Justice Committee on Wednesday 21 July 2010

Members present:

Rt Hon Sir Alan Beith, in the Chair
Mr Robert Buckland Claire Perry
Chris EvansYasmin Qureshi
Mrs Helen GrantMrs Linda Riordan
Mrs Sia®n C JamesAnna Soubry
Jessica LeeKarl Turner
Mr Elfyn Llwyd


Witness: Rt Hon Kenneth Clarke QC MP, Secretary of State for Justice and Lord Chancellor, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 28 March 2012