Northern Ireland Affairs Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Corporation Tax

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 18 May 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Northern Ireland Affairs Committee

on Wednesday 30 March 2011

Members present:
Mr Laurence Robertson (Chair) Jack Lopresti
Mr Joe BentonDr Alasdair McDonnell
Oliver ColvileIan Paisley
Mr Stephen HepburnDavid Simpson
Lady HermonMel Stride
Kate HoeyGavin Williamson
Naomi Long


Witnesses: Rt Hon Owen Paterson MP, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, Alan Whysall, Head of Constitution and Political Group Northern Ireland Office, and Jon Donaghy, Member of Constitution and Political Group, Northern Ireland Office, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 9 June 2011