Political and Constitutional Reform Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Individual Electoral Registration and Electoral Administration

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 27 October 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Political and Constitutional Reform Committee

on Thursday 8 September 2011

Members present:
Mr Graham Allen (Chair) Tristram Hunt
Mr Christopher ChopeMrs Eleanor Laing
Sheila GilmoreMr Andrew Turner
Andrew GriffithsStephen Williams
Simon Hart


Witnesses: Dr Roger Mortimore, Director of Political Analysis, Ipsos MORI, and Dr Stuart Wilks-Heeg, Senior Lecturer in Social Policy, University of Liverpool, and Executive Director, Democratic Audit, gave evidence.

Question numbers:


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 4 November 2011