Individual Electoral Registration and Electoral Administration - Political and Constitutional Reform Committee Contents


Thursday 8 September 2011
Dr Roger Mortimore, Director of Political Analysis, Ipsos Mori, and Dr Stuart Wilks-Heeg, Senior Lecturer in Social Policy, University of Liverpool, and Executive Director, Democratic Audit

Tuesday 13 September 2011
Louise Stamp, Electoral Services Manager, London Borough of Tower Hamlets, Julian Bassham, Electoral Services Manager, London Borough of Southwark, and Darren Whitney, Democratic Services Manager, Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Simon Woolley, Director, Operation Black Vote
Cristina Sarb, Public Policy Adviser, Scope
Katie Ghose, Chief Executive, Electoral Reform Society

Thursday 15 September 2011
John Turner, Chief Executive, Association of Electoral Administrators, Jocelyn McCarley, Assistant Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland, and Michel Saminaden, Chief Executive, Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council, Joint lead on IER for SOLACE
Jenny Watson, Chair, Peter Wardle, Chief Executive, and Andrew Scallan, Director of Electoral Administration and Boundaries, Electoral Commission

Thursday 13 October 2011
Mr Mark Harper MP, Minister for Political and Constitutional Reform

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 4 November 2011