Procedure Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Lay membership of the Committee on Standards and Privileges

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 26 October 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Procedure Committee

on Wednesday 18 May 2011

Members present:
Mr Greg Knight (Chair) Mr James Gray
Mrs Jenny ChapmanTom Greatrex
Thomas DochertyJohn Hemming
Mr Roger GaleMr David Nuttall


Witness: Rt Hon Kevin Barron MP, Chair, Committee on Standards and Privileges, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 7 November 2011