Procedure Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Debates on Government e-Petitions

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 11 January 2012.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Procedure Committee

on Wednesday 7 December 2011

Members present:
Mr Greg Knight (Chair) John Hemming
Karen BradleyMr David Nuttall
Nic DakinJacob Rees-Mogg
Mr James Gray


Witnesses: Natascha Engel MP, Chair, Backbench Business Committee, and the Rt Hon Sir George Young MP, Leader of the House, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 19 January 2012