Future oversight of administrative justice: the proposed abolition of the Adminstrative Justice and Tribunals Council - Public Administration Committee Contents


Tuesday 22 November 2011
Richard Thomas CBE, Chairman, Administrative Justice and Tribunals Council and Ray Burningham, Chief Executive, Administrative Justice and Tribunals Council
Jonathan Djanogly MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Ministry of Justice and Anna Deignan, Deputy Director, Access to Justice Directorate, Justice Policy Group, Ministry of Justice

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 8 March 2012