Public Administration Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Change in Government: the agenda for leadership

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 14 September 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Public Administration Committee

on Tuesday 1 February 2011

Members present:
Mr Bernard Jenkin (Chair) Robert Halfon
Nick de BoisKelvin Hopkins
Charlie ElphickeGreg Mulholland
Paul Flynn



Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Lord Armstrong of Ilminster GCB CVO, Lord Wilson of Dinton GCB, and Lord Turnbull KCB CVO, gave evidence.

Question Numbers


Witnesses: Ian Watmore, Chief Operating Officer, Efficiency and Reform Group, Cabinet Office, Sir Suma Chakrabarti KCB, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Justice, and Dame Helen Ghosh DCB, Permanent Secretary, Home Office, gave evidence.

Question Numbers


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 22 September 2011