The Big Society - Public Administration Committee Contents


Tuesday 24 May 2011  Page
Lord Glasman, Adviser to the Leader of the Opposition, Polly Toynbee, The Guardian, Shaun Bailey, Government Big Society Ambassador and Danny Kruger, Chief Executive, Only Connect Ev 1

Thursday 9 June 2011
Gareth Davies, Head, Office of Civil Society, Cabinet Office, Matthew Taylor, Chief Executive, RSA, Andrew Haldenby, Director, Reform and Adrian Brown, Associate Fellow, Institute for Government Ev  21
Tuesday 14 June 2011
Sir Ronald Cohen, Independent Adviser to the Cabinet Office on the Big Society Bank, Bernie Morgan, Former Chief Executive, Community Development Finance Association, Claire Dove, Chair, Social Enterprise Coalition and Mark Lyonette, CEO, Association of British Credit Unions Limited Ev 39

Thursday 30 June 2011
Andrew Copson, Chief Executive, British Humanist Association, Lord Jonathan Sacks, Chief Rabbi, Rt Rev Tim Stevens, Bishop of Leicester, and Charles Wookey, Assistant General Secretary, Secretariat, Catholic Bishops' Conference of England and Wales Ev  54

Tuesday 5 July 2011

Sir Stephen Bubb, Chief Executive Officer, ACEVO, Kevin Curley, Chief Executive Officer, NAVCA, and Paul Nowak, Head of Organisation and Services, TUC

Ev 68

Wednesday 12 October 2011

Rt Hon Francis Maude MP, Minister for the Cabinet Office, Nick Hurd MP, Minister for Civil Society, Cabinet Office and Rt Hon Greg Clark MP, Minister for Decentralisation and Cities, Department for Communities and Local Government

Ev  89

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 14 December 2011