Alcohol Guidelines - Science and Technology Committee Contents


Wednesday 12 October 2011
Sir Ian Gilmore, Royal College of Physicians (by video-link),
Dr Richard Harding, Member of the 1995 Interdepartmental Working Group on Sensible Drinking,
Professor Nick Heather, Alcohol Research UK, and
Dr Marsha Morgan, Institute of Alcohol Studies
Jeremy Beadles, Chief Executive, Wine and Spirit Trade Association, Professor Averil Mansfield, British Medical Association, and
Chris Sorek, Chief Executive Officer, Drinkaware

Wednesday 26 October 2011
Anne Milton MP, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Public Health, Dr Mark Prunty, Clinical Adviser, Alcohol and Drugs, Department of Health, and Chris Heffer, Deputy Director, Alcohol and Drugs, Department of Health

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 9 January 2012