Science and Technology  Committee - Minutes of Evidence
Peer review in scientific publications

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 18 July 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Science and Technology Committee

on Wednesday 11 May 2011

Members present:
Andrew Miller (Chair) Stephen Mosley
Gavin BarwellPamela Nash
Stephen MetcalfeGraham Stringer
David MorrisRoger Williams


Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Tracey Brown, Managing Director, Sense About Science, and Dr Elizabeth Wager, Chair of the Committee on Publication Ethics and Board Member of the UK Research Integrity Office, gave evidence.

Question numbers


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 28 July 2011