House of Commons Session 2010-12
Select Committees
Science and Technology Committee  - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: Risk perception and energy infrastructure

PDF Version PDF

00 The Department of Energy and Climate Change

01 PCAH (Parents Concerned About Hinkley

02 The National Physical Laboratory

03 The Royal Society of Chemistry

04 Professor Wade Allison

05 The British Geological Survey (Natural Environment Research Council)

06 Mr Fred Dawson

07 Martin J Goodfellow and Adisa Azapagic

08 Professor Tom Horlick-Jones

09 The Royal Statistical Society

10 Georges Mercadal

11 The Nuclear Industry Association

12 The EDF Energy

13 The Society for Radiological Protection

14 The Applied Policy Sciences Unit, University of Central Lancashire

15 Sedgemoor District Council

16 The Geological Society of London

17 Sense About Science

18 Greenpeace

19 Energy Networks Association

20 Engineering the Future

21 Professor Nick Pidgeon, Cardiff University

22 Charlotte Newell

© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 19 January 2012