Former Members sentenced to imprisonment - Standards and Privileges Committee Contents

Formal Minutes

Tuesday 14 June 2011

Members present:

Mr Kevin Barron, in the Chair
Sir Paul Beresford

Tom Blenkinsop

Annette Brooke

Matthew Hancock

Oliver Heald

Heather Wheeler

Dr Alan Whitehead

Draft Report (Former Members sentenced to imprisonment), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the Chair's draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraph 1 read, amended and agreed to.

Paragraphs 2 and 3 read and agreed to.

Paragraph 4 read, amended and agreed to.

Paragraphs 5 to 10 read and agreed to.

One paper was appended to the Report.

Resolved, That the Report, as amended, be the Sixteenth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 28 June at 9.30 am

previous page contents

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 15 June 2011