Draft Civil Aviation Bill - Transport Committee Contents


Tuesday 6 December 2011
Robert Siddall, Policy Director, Airport Operators Association, Emma Gilthorpe, Director of Regulation, BAA Airports Ltd, and Kyran Hanks, Strategy and Regulation Director, Gatwick Airport Ltd
Dr Barry Humphreys, Chairman, British Air Transport Association, David Hart, Head of Economic Regulation, British Airways plc, Sian Foster, General Manager, Government and External Relations, Virgin Atlantic Airways Ltd, and Paul Simmons, Director UK Market, easyJet
Brian Ross, Aviation Economics Adviser, AirportWatch, and John Moloney, Secretary, DfT Trade Union Side

Tuesday 13 December 2011
Dame Deirdre Hutton, Chair, Andrew Haines, Chief Executive, and Iain Osborne, Group Director Regulatory Policy, the Civil Aviation Authority
Rt Hon Theresa Villiers MP, Minister of State, Jonathan Moor, Director of Aviation, and Robert Catherall, Airport Economic Regulation Policy Manager, Department for Transport

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 19 January 2012