Bus Services after the Spending Review - Transport Committee Contents


Tuesday 25 January 2011  Page
Nick Richardson, CILT Bus and Coach Forum Committee Member, Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in the UK, Steve Warburton, Operations Director, TAS Partnership Ltd, and Professor Peter White, University of Westminster Ev 1
David Sidebottom, Bus Passenger Director, Passenger Focus, Stephen Morris, General Manager, Bus Users UK, Stephen Joseph, Chief Executive, Campaign for Better Transport, and Greg Lewis, Programme Director, Age UK Ev 10

Tuesday 22 March 2011
Robert Montgomery, Service Performance Director, Stagecoach UK Bus, Mike Cooper, Managing Director, Arriva UK Bus, Roger Cotterell, Finance Manager, Compass Travel (Sussex) Ltd, Ben Colson, Managing Director, Go West Travel Ltd (t/a Norfolk Green), and Keith Halstead, Chief Executive, Community Transport Association UK Ev 20
Cllr Peter Box CBE, Local Government Association, Tracey Jessop, Vice Chair, Association of Transport Co-ordinating Officers, David Brown, Director General, South Yorkshire PTE, pteg, Richard Owens, Assistant Director (Integrated Passenger Transport), North Yorkshire County Council, and Bruce Thompson, Transport Co-ordination Service Manager, Devon County Council Ev 31

Tuesday 3 May 2011
Ray Wilkes, Bus user (West Yorkshire), Victoria Harvey, Bus user (Milton Keynes/Leighton Buzzard), Terry Kirby, Bus user (Leicester), and David Redgewell, Bus user (Somerset) Ev 40
Norman Baker MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, and Anthony Ferguson, Head of Buses and Taxis Division, Department for Transport Ev 46

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 11 August 2011