Welsh Affairs Committee - Minutes of Evidence
Wales Office Annual Report 2010-11 and Business Plan 2011-15

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 13 July 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Welsh Affairs Committee

on Wednesday 13 July 2011

Members present:
David T.C. Davies (Chair) Karen Lumley
Stuart AndrewJessica Morden
Guto BebbOwen Smith
Geraint DaviesMr Robin Walker
Jonathan EdwardsMr Mark Williams
Susan Elan Jones


Witnesses: Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP, Secretary of State for Wales, Fiona Adams-Jones, Director, Glynne Jones, Deputy Director Legislation and Deputy Head, and Tim Hemmings, Head of Policy, Wales Office, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:


Written Evidence from the Wales Office

contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 5 December 2011