Welsh Affairs Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 27 April 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Welsh Affairs Committee

on Tuesday 30 November 2010

Members present:
David T. C. Davies (Chair) Mrs Siân C. James
Stuart AndrewSusan Elan Jones
Guto BebbKaren Lumley
Alun CairnsJessica Morden
Geraint DaviesOwen Smith
Jonathan EdwardsMr Mark Williams



Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Chris Woolard and Rhodri Williams, Ofcom, and Iestyn Garlick and Gareth Williams, TAC, gave evidence.

Question Numbers


Witnesses: David Donovan, BECTU, Michael Birtwistle, NUJ, and Hywel Williams MP, NUJ Parliamentary Group, gave evidence.

Question Numbers


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 11 May 2011