Welsh Affairs Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 23 April 2011.

Oral Evidence

Taken before the Welsh Affairs Committee

on Tuesday 11 January 2011

Members present:
David T.C. Davies (Chair) Mrs Siân C. James
Stuart AndrewSusan Elan Jones
Guto BebbKaren Lumley
Alun CairnsOwen Smith
Geraint DaviesMr Mark Williams
Jonathan Edwards



Examination of Witness

Witness: Alun Ffred Jones AM, Minister for Heritage, Welsh Assembly Government, gave evidence.

Question Numbers


Witnesses: Mark Thompson, Director General, BBC, Menna Richards, Director, BBC Wales, and Elan Closs Stephens, BBC Trustee for Wales, gave evidence.

Question Numbers


contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 11 May 2011