Contents for Monday 16 April 2012

List of Government and Principal Officers of the House [Col. 1

Oral Answers to Questions [see index inside back page] [Col. 1
Secretary of State for Education [Col. ] 

Finance (No. 4) Bill [Col. 27
Motion for Second Reading—(Danny Alexander)—on a Division, agreed to [Col. ] 
Programme motion—(Angela Watkinson)—agreed to [Col. ] 

Midland Main Line [Col. 142
Debate on motion for Adjournment [Col. ] 

Written Ministerial Statements [Col. 1WS

Written Answers to Questions [see index inside back page] [Col. 1W

Ministerial Correction [Col. 1MC