European Regional Development Fund - Communities and Local Government Committee Contents


Monday 30 April 2012  Page
Dr José Palma Andrés, Director in Regional Policy, responsible for Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, United Kingdom and Territorial co-operation, Councillor Peter Box CBE, Local Government Association and Linda Edworthy, CEDOS/ADEPT Ev 1

Wednesday 9 May 2012
Professor Steve Fothergill, Centre for Regional Economic and Social Research, Sheffield Hallam University and Mats Persson, Director, Open Europe Ev 10
Baroness Hanham CBE, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Communities and Local Government Ev 17

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 13 July 2012