The administration of examinations for 15-19 year olds in England - Education Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume III on the Committee's website

1  National Union of Teachers  Ev w1

2  Andrew Hunt  Ev w3

3  Mark Hobson  Ev w7

4  Association of School and College Leaders (ASCL)  Ev w8

5  Council for Awards in Care, Health and Education (CACHE)  Ev w10

6  GL Assessment  Ev w14

7  Institute of Mathematics and its Applications  Ev w15

8  Association of Teachers of Mathematics (ATM)  Ev w18

9  EMTA Awards Limited (EAL)  Ev w19

10  The Royal Statistical Society  Ev w20

11  Joint Council for Qualifications (JCQ)  Ev w22

12  DRS (Data Services Limited)  Ev w26

13  Chartered Institute of Educational Assessors (CIEA)  Ev w30

14  Federation of Awarding Bodies  Ev w31

15  Vicky McCarthy  Ev w34

16  Roger Porkess  Ev w35

17  Dr Ian Jones, Mathematics Education Centre, Loughborough University  Ev w37

18  The Mathematical Association  Ev w38

19  Examination Officers' Association (EOA)  Ev w41

20  Dr Tony Gardner, University Birmingham  Ev w45

21  National Association of Headteachers (NAHT)  Ev w48

22  Fiona Nicholson, independent home education consultant, Sheffield  Ev w49

23  Sector Skills Council for Science, Engineering and Manufacturing
Technologies (SEMTA)  Ev w49

24  David Leitch  Ev w51

25  E-Skills UK  Ev w52

26  University of Cambridge International Examinations  Ev w55

27  London Mathematical Society  Ev w58

28  Girls' Day School Trust (GDST)  Ev w60

29  Mathematics in Education and Industry (MEI)  Ev w61

30  Centre for Market Reform in Education  Ev w63

31  NISAI Group  Ev w65

32  Association of Colleges (AoC)  Ev w67

33  NASUWT, The Teachers' Union  Ev w70

34  The Royal Grammar School, Guildford  Ev w75

35  National Union of Students (NUS)  Ev w76

36  Helen James  Ev w77

37  Advisory Committee on Mathematics Education (ACME)  Ev w78

38  Neil McNaughton  Ev w84

39  International Society for Design and Development in Education  Ev w86

40  Janine Clatworthy  Ev w100

41  Graham George  Ev w106

42  Ian Thow  Ev w109

43  Mark McKelvie, Senior Assistant Headteacher, Weatherby High School  Ev w110

44  Association of Teachers and Lecturers (ATL)  Ev w112

45  National Association for the Teaching of English (NATE)  Ev w115

46  William Godsoe Rigby  Ev w117

47  Prit Prat  Ev w118

48  Richard J Nixon  Ev w119

49  Dan Bottom  Ev w119

50  Dr Ian White  Ev w123

51  Dr Roger Taylor  Ev w125

52  Rodger Williams  Ev w125

53  Geoff Hurst, Altain Education  Ev w128

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 3 July 2012