House of Commons
Session 2012-13
Select Committees

Energy and Climate Change Committee - Written Evidence


CONTENTS: Building New Nuclear: The Challenges Ahead

PDF version PDF

HTML version:
Letter to Tim Yeo from Charles Hendry

Letter from Paul Spence

NUC01 and NUC01a Department of Energy and Climate Change

NUC02 and NUC02a EDF Energy

NUC03 Nuclear Issues

NUC04 University of Greenwich

NUC05 Energy & Infrastructure Project Finance

NUC06 James Lawton

NUC07 Donald Miller

NUC08 Institution of Mechanical Engineers

NUC09 Office for Nuclear Regulation

NUC09a Derek Lacey, Office for Nuclear Regulation

NUC10 Peter Mellor

NUC11 Nuclear Industry Association

NUC12 Civil Engineering Contractors Association

NUC13 Cardiff University

NUC14 The Institute of Physics

NUC15 World Wildlife Fund Scotland

NUC16 New Nuclear Local Government Association

NUC17 Greenpeace

NUC18 Sedgemoor District Council

NUC18a Bob Brown, Corporate Director, Sedgemoor District Council

NUC19 Institution of Civil Engineers

NUC20 Weinberg Foundation

NUC21 The Royal Academy of Engineers

NUC22 GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy

NUC23 CITB Construction Skills

NUC24 NuGeneration

NUC25 Horizon Nuclear Power

NUC26 Environment Agency

NUC27 Supporters of Nuclear Energy

NUC29 David Thorpe

NUC30 Nick Butler

NUC31 Gwyn Evans

NUC32 Brian Catt

Note on private meeting with Hitachi

© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 26 February 2013