House of Commons Session 2012-13
Select Committees
Environmental Audit Committee  - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: Protecting the Arctic

PDF Version PDF

01 Professor Peter Wadhams

02 The Arctic Methane Emergency Group

03 The Remote Energy Security Collaborative

04 Client Earth and Environmental Protection UK

05 Greenpeace

06 The Natural Environment Research Council

07 The Centre for Ecology and Hydrology

08 Platform


10 The Scottish Marine Institute

11 Professor Clive Archer

12 The International Polar Foundation UK

13 The Joint Nature Conservation Committee

14 The UK Government

15 Professor Klaus Dodds, University of London

16 Shell International Ltd

17 The International Fund for Animal Welfare

18 The Arctic Advisory Group

19 Greenpeace

20 Professor John Latham et al

21 The Geological Society

22 Prof S Salter

23 Cairn Energy PLC

24 The Met Office

25 Cairn Energy PLC, Supplementary

26 Professor Peter Wadhams, Supplementary

27 Shell, Supplementary

28 Cairn Energy

29 Letter submitted by Lord Taylor of Holbeach, Parliamentary Under Secretary, Defra

30 Chair of the Sustainable Development Working Group of the Arctic Council

31 Supplementary written evidence from John Nissen, AMEG

32 Henry Bellingham MP, Supplementary

33 Professor Seymour Laxon, Director, Centre for Polar Observation and Modelling

34 The Met Office, Supplementary

© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 10 September 2012