House of Commons Session 2012-13
Select Committees
Environmental Audit Committee  - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: HC 570 - Transport and the accessibility of public services

PDF Version PDF

HTML version to follow

01 Plymouth People First

02 Age UK

03 Derek Halden, DHS

04 Norma George

05 Professor Noel Smith, University Campus Suffolk

06 East Lancs Board Members of Lancashire Local Involvement Network (LINks)

07 Miss Lynn Curnow

08 Oxfordshire Rural Community Council, Community Transport Adviser

09 Little Green Bus

10 Local Government Technical Advisers Group, the Planning Officers Society and the Chartered Institution of Highways and Transportation

11 Mr Raymond Brookfield, Secretary, West Lancashire Pensioners Forum


13 Campaign for National Parks

14 Karel Martens

15 Bus Users UK

16 Transport Studies Unit, University of Oxford

17 Dr Karen Lucas

18 British Youth Council

19 Pteg

20 Lincolnshire County Council

21 Better Transport

22 Local Government Association

23 Mencap

24 Action with Communities in Rural England (ACRE)

25 Unite the Union

26 Stockport Child Poverty Group Unite the Union

27 Roger Mackett, Professor of Transport Studies, Centre for Transport Studies, University College London, and Helena Titheridge, Senior Lecturer, Centre for Transport Studies, University College London

28 Professor Peter Jones, Centre for Transport Studies, UCL

29 Transport for All

30 National Union of Rail, Maritime & Transport Workers

31 Sustrans

32 Patsy Ormrod, Wyre Council

33 Simon Trevan, support worker, Plymouth City Council

34 The Government

35 Mayor of London and Transport for London

36 Consumer Focus

37 Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in the UK

38 RAC Foundation

39 Kerry Bentley, Community Organiser for High Green and Chapeltown

40 Cambridgeshire County Council (supplementary evidence)

41 Merseytravel (supplementary evidence)

42 Department for Education (supplementary evidence)

43 Supplementary written evidence submitted by Paul Williams Labour Market Operations Director, Department for Work and Pensions

© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 28 March 2013