Greening the Common Agricultural Policy - Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee Contents


Tuesday 22 November 2011  Page
Peter Kendall, President, The National Farmers' Union (NFU), Harry Cotterell, President, The Country Land and Business Association (CLA), and George Dunn, Chief Executive, The Tenant Farmers Association (TFA) Ev 1

Wednesday 23 November 2011
Professor Tim Benton, University of Leeds, Global Food Security Champion Ev 11
Paul Egginton, Director Systems, Knowledge and Information, Natural England, Geoff Radley, Land Management Head of Profession, Natural England, and Arik Dondi, Deputy Director Environmental Land Management, Defra Ev 16
Gareth Morgan, Director of Agricultural Policy, The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds, Jenna Hegarty, Agricultural Policy Officer, RSPB, Paul Wilkinson, Head of Living Landscape for The Wildlife Trusts, and Chris Gerrard, Director of Living Landscapes for the Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Northamptonshire Wildlife Trust Ev 20

Wednesday 14 December 2011
Professor Charles Godfray, Hope Professor of Entomology, Department of Zoology, University of Oxford Ev 26

Tuesday 17 January 2012

Rt Hon Caroline Spelman MP, Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, Martin Nesbit, Director, EU, International and Evidence Base, and Arik Dondi, Deputy Director, Environmental Land Management, Defra

Ev 31

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 1 June 2012