The role and future of the Commonwealth - Foreign Affairs Committee Contents


Tuesday 21 February 2012  Page
Senator Hugh Segal, Canadian Special Envoy for Commonwealth Renewal Ev 1

Tuesday 27 March 2012
Professor Philip Murphy, Director, The Institute of Commonwealth Studies Ev 9
Stuart Mole CVO OBE Ev 15

Tuesday 24 April 2012
Ms Ruth Lea, Arbuthnot Banking Group Ev 21
Mr Mark Robinson, Chair (UK), Commonwealth Consortium for Education (CCfE) Ev 25
Dr Danny Sriskandarajah, Director, Royal Commonwealth Society Ev 29

Tuesday 12 June 2012
Lord Howell of Guildford, Minister of State for the Commonwealth, and Kirsty Hayes, Head, International Organisations Department, Foreign and Commonwealth Office Ev 36

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Kamalesh Sharma, Secretary-General of the Commonwealth

Ev 50

Tuesday 26 June 2012
Rt Hon Sir Malcolm Rifkind QC MP, Member, Eminent Persons Group Ev 55

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 15 November 2012