Foreign policy considerations for the UK and Scotland in the event of Scotland becoming an independent country - Foreign Affairs Committee Contents

List of printed written evidence

1  Foreign and Commonwealth Office  Ev 73

2  Graham Avery, Senior Member of St. Antony's College, Oxford University, Senior Adviser at the European Policy Centre, Brussels, and Honorary Director-General of the European Commission  Ev 76

3  Dr Andrew Blick, University of Kent and Senior Research Fellow at the Centre
for Political and Constitutional Studies, King's College London and
Professor G Whitman, University of Kent and Associate Fellow, Chatham House  Ev 78

4  Dr Andrew Blick, University of Kent and Centre for Political and Constitutional Studies, King's College London  Ev 80

5  British American Security Information Council (BASIC)  Ev 81

6  Professor Malcolm Chalmers, Research Director, UK Defence Policy, Royal United Services
Institute  Ev 84

7  Sir James Craig GCMG  Ev 86

8  Professor Matthew Craven, Professor of International Law and Dean of the Faculty of Law and Social Sciences, School of Oriental and African Studies   Ev 87; Ev 109

9  Dr Daniel Kenealy, Lecturer in Politics and International Relations and Deputy Director of the Scottish Graduate School of Social Science, University of Edinburgh

  Ev 90

10  Dr James Ker-Lindsay, Senior Research Fellow, Politics of South East Europe
European Institute, London School of Economics and Political Science  Ev 94

11  Dr Jo Eric Khushal Murkens, London School of Economics and Political Science, Department of Law and Professor Robert Hazell, Director Constitution Unit School of Public Policy  Ev 96; Ev 111

12  Dr Phillips O'Brien, Director of the Scottish Centre for War Studies, University of Glasgow  Ev 98

13  Professor Richard Rose, Director, Centre for the Study of Public Policy, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow  Ev 101

14  The Scotch Whisky Association  Ev 103

15  Dr Fabian Zuleeg, Chief Economist, European Policy Centre  Ev 108

16  Catarina Tully, Director, FromOverHere  Ev 111

previous page contents

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 1 May 2013