2012 accountability hearing with the General Medical Council - Health Committee Contents


Tuesday 4 September 2012  Page
Professor Sir Peter Rubin, Chair of Council, Niall Dickson, Chief Executive and Registrar, Una Lane, Director, Continued Practice and Revalidation, and His Honour David Pearl, Chair, Medical Practitioners Tribunal Service, the General Medical Council. Ev 1

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 3 December 2012