The Committee's opinion on the European Union Data Protection framework proposals - Justice Committee Contents


Tuesday 4 September 2012
Ian Readhead, Director of Information, Association of Chief Police Officers, and Merilyne Knox, Head of Public Access Office, Metropolitan Police
Jean Gonié, Director of Privacy EU Affairs, Microsoft, and Sietske de Groot, Senior EU and International Affairs Policy Adviser, Federation of Small Businesses
Christopher Graham, Information Commissioner, and David Smith, Deputy Commissioner and Director of Data Protection, Information Commissioner's Office

Tuesday 11 September 2012
Anna Fielder, Trustee and Company Secretary, Privacy International, and Georgina Nelson, Lawyer, Information Policy, Which?
Françoise Le Bail, Director General, and Marie-Hélène Boulanger, Head of the Data Protection Union, Directorate-General JUSTICE, European Commission

Monday 17 September 2012
Rt Hon Lord McNally, Minister of State, Glenn Preston, Deputy Director for Information and Devolution, and Tim Jewell, Deputy Director, Legal Directorate, Ministry of Justice

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 1 November 2012