Introducing a statutory register of lobbyists - Political and Constitutional Reform Contents


Thursday 2 February 2012  Page
Tamasin Cave, SpinWatch and Alliance for Lobbying Transparency, Justin Fisher, Brunel University and Lionel Zetter, Lobbyist. Ev 1

Thursday 1 March 2012
Mark Adams OBE, lobbyist and founder of the website standupforlobbying and Mark Ramsdale, lobbyist. Ev 17
Elizabeth France CBE, Chair, UK Public Affairs Council. Ev 25
Thursday 15 March 2012

Francis Ingham, Chief Executive, Public Relations Consultants Association (PRCA), Helen Johnson, Chair, Association of Professional Political Consultants (APPC) and Jane Wilson, Chief Executive Officer, Chartered Institute of Public Relations (CIPR).

Ev 34
Thursday 22 March 2012
Ben Kernighan, Deputy Chief Executive, National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO) and Nigel Stanley, Head of Campaigns and Communications, Trade Union Council (TUC). Ev 50
John Wotton, President of the Law Society. Ev 58
Thursday 26 April 2012
Dr Raj Chari, Trinity College Dublin, and Rob McKinnon, Who's Lobbying. Ev 64
Thursday 17 May 2012
Mark Harper MP, Minister for Political and Constitutional Reform, Cabinet Office Ev 79

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 13 July 2012