Off-payroll arrangements in the public sector - Public Accounts Committee Contents


Monday 16 July 2012  Page
Zarin Patel, Group Finance Director, David Smith, Head of Employment Tax, BBC and Carolyn Downs, Chief Executive, Local Government Association Ev 1

Sir Nicholas Macpherson, Permanent Secretary, HM Treasury, Lin Homer, Permanent Secretary, HM Revenue and Customs, Howard Orme, Director General Finance, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills and William Hague, Executive Director of HR Policy, Efficiency and Reform Group, Cabinet Office        Ev 11

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 5 October 2012